Sasa Duds: Sasatinnie Waterproof Gel Eyeliner Pencil

I have been impressed by Sasatinnie products in the past. Fluffy powder brush, angled face brush and a lip liner.

The lip liner is INDESTRUCTIBLE. It never dries up, doesn’t go bad and will survive the end of the world. It’s made in Germany.

Anyway given how impressed I am with my lip liner I decided to dip more into the Sasatinnie brand.

I bought the Waterproof Smooth Gel Eyeliner Pen. Made in Korea. It has a twist up nib and cost me HKD 48. I have had it for 1 week and this morning I threw it in the bin.

I usually never bin makeup. I persevere till it hurts or give it away.

This one. In the bin it went!imgp3329Application: It skips. Does not apply in one smooth line. It’s hard and dry.20161010_093028As you try and reapply over the skipped bits, it starts to flake and get in your eyes.20161010_093005

And I spent all day indoors in the aircon and it smudged. Under and on my lids

20161010_150227
It’s bright outside hence the scowl

20161010_150228

It’s dry and hard, it smudges and flakes.

Don’t waste your cash.

One thought on “Sasa Duds: Sasatinnie Waterproof Gel Eyeliner Pencil

Comments are closed.