Game of Thrones Colouring Book

I am a Game of Thrones nerd, the books, not the show so much. And then a friend gifted this to me (Adult Colouring books) 

Heaven!bookjpg

I love it ! Hours spent bent over the pages with colour pencils, brushes and a small pot of water.IMGP2833

At first I struggled with the colours and what & how to place them. But after a few pages the blank pages start to talk. Sounds weird but true.

I didn’t decide I wanted to paint an entire forest scene in blue. The page told me 🙂Isle of Faces

or this one

forest2 (1)
Children of the Forest

Some early ones

Sansa
Sansa
SerLorasTyrell
Ser Loras Tyrell
Cercei
Cersei
khaal
the Khaal!
samwell
Samwell Tarly
meereen
Slaves of Meereen

Starting Lord Varys, I am so excitedIMGP2711However the hardest is yet to come. Balon Greyjoy’s castle Pyke and the island ! Black and Blue pencil only, I am dreading it.

IMGP2830
Black and Blue (and white space)

But do you know what is so Odd? THERE  IS NO MOTHER DRAGONS!

WHAT ? WHY ?

2 thoughts on “Game of Thrones Colouring Book

  1. Thanks for those who updated me with the formatting issue. Do let me know if it persists. I use a Mac but use WordPress in Google Chrome, as I think WordPress is not bffs with a MAC.

  2. Hey there just ѡanted to givbe you a quick heads սp. The woгds
    in your ɑrticle seem to be running off the screen in Safari.

    I’m not sure if this is a fօrmatting issue or something to do with browser compatibklity bbut I figured
    I’d post to let you know. The stule and design look great though!
    Hope you gеt the pгoblem solved soon. Cheers

Comments are closed.