Garnier Micellar Water

It’s shit, dont buy it. Your welcome!2015-06-27 10.25.43

Bull-fking-shit-on-toast.

I dont buy anything without extensive research and uming and ahhing. Just because I am that person.

Makeup Alley : Everyone, everywhere was raving about how good this is. I shouldn’t have believed them.

I don’t use foundation, waterproof makeup and never touch my makeup up after a 9 hour day and yet this removes nothing.

I double cleanse, balm to take makeup off and then a cleanser for the face, however I use makeup remover (Micellar water in this case) to remove my eye-makeup.

It removes nothing. It can only remove lipstick.

Now dont get me wrong. It does remove the pigment and you do end up with racoon eyes, but I am not interested in going back multiple times to remove piddly eyeshadow and pencil. Who’s got time for that ?

Once this is done I am going back to my Body Shop Chamomile eye makeup remover.

Honestly warm water with a flannel is as good as this Micellar water to remove the top layer/pigment of makeup- and then you go in for a DOUBLE CLEANSE. (Thank you Caroline Hirons!)

